SA Election Results



Mark York

Anthony Sutton

Smoking Survey (out of 1,981)

Smoke-free campus 27%

Tobacco-free 10%

Better enforcement 24%

Designated smoking areas 16%

Leave policy as is 22%

Prefer not to answer 1%

College of Arts and Sciences

Jameson Berreth

Jared Ellefsan

Rebecca Powell

Brooke Reiner

College of Education and Human Sciences

Laura Barber

College of Engineering

Logan DeBoer

Partick DeBoer

Mike Rauenhorst

College of Nursing

Chau Tran

Johney Tsai

College of Pharmacy

Jessica Hall

Evan Robb

Ashley Weber

Graduate School

Diane Kayongo-Male