Students’ Association results

Jason Mann

Jason Mann

Chris Daugaard and Eric Hanson will be leading SDSU for the next 12 months.

Daugaard and Hanson defeated Becca Lutz and Brandon Bausch 1,037 to 748 during elections Feb. 27 and 28.

Also winning seats on SA were:

Arts and Science:Aaron Merchen 308Brandon Lindstrom 303Eric Haiar 282Ryan Stee 250

Ag and Bio:Brad Heyne 256Kent Buchholz 287Mark Sandager 244Tim Guldan 271

Engineering:Audrey Bloemendaal 155Erik Hanson 198

FCS:Bethany Wuttke 136John Zierke 94

General Studies:Kate Wegehaupt 69Michael L. Kendall 57Tony Temple 58

Nursing:Anna Meyer 163

Pharmacy:Arielle Martin 78Kory Hunter 82Sarah Nagel 92

Graduate School:John C. Sandstrom 40

Teacher of the YearArts and Science: Robert BurnsEngineering: Richard ReedFCS: Julie BellGeneral Studies: Amy PedersonNursing: Venita Winterboer

Results can also be viewed in the Students’ Association office window. Check the March 5 edition of The Collegian for more.