The Collegian


South Dakota State University Marketing & Communications

Bailey Cowling

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

From left are the 2018 April Brooks Woman of Distinction Award recipients: Jane Mort, Semehar Ghebrekidan, Janet Johnson, Lacey McCormack and Michelle Leeds.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.