11 Jacks named to Missouri Valley All-Conference Teams

Trenton Abrego

On Monday, Nov. 26 the Missouri Valley Football Conference announced All-Conference Squads.

Taryn Christion, Cade Johnson, Tiano Pupungatoa, Christian Rozeboom and Jordan Brown were named to MVFC First Team.

Brady Sorenson, Ryan Earith and Brady Hale represented the Jackrabbits on the second team

Honorable mentions were Luke Sellers, Evan Greeneway and Adam Anderson.

Pierre Strong, Jr. was named the Missouri Valley Freshman of the Year.